JTSS - Cadwell Park, 10th October

Before entering this event please make sure you have read through and comply with the regulations for this event detailed on the website linked below.


Venue :  Cadwell Park
Layout :  Full Circuit (2 Miles)
Format :  Sprint
Noise :  105dba Static, 92dba Driveby
Garages :  N/A
Competition Licence* – Available for purchase at signing on for £10 per individual event or £20 for the year
*Please note that any transactions on the day are cash only
Competition Plates & Numbers Packs –  You are required to display competition plates (30x25cm) with your competition numbers on the side of your vehicle throughout the event. We advise that you mount your stickers on magnetic plates if you wish to remove them between events. We will provide a set of numbered competition plates to each competitor at their first event free of charge to use over the course of the year. Replacement sets will incur a £10 fee and should be ordered no later than a week before the event using the link below.


Postcode LN11 9SE
Site Access 07:15 – 18:00
Garages None
Refreshments Hot meals & snacks available from The Clubhouse
Fuel On site at allotted times
Camping Available and free Apr–Oct, Nov-Mar £5


No animals are permitted on site


The use of drones is strictly prohibited

Class Num First Name Last Name Vehicle
J01P 1 Adrian Smith Toyota GT86
J01P 142 Paul Apthorpe Subaru Impreza RA
J01P 143 Clive Fulcher Subaru Impreza RA
J02 2 Richard Wright Subaru Impreza
J02 132 Simon Strout Mitsubishi Evo
J02 153 Paul Williams Subaru Impreza STI
J03 3 Roger Greaves Toyota Celica
J03 5 Graham Kearsley Subaru Impreza P1
J03 6 Massimo Zufferli Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
J04 7 Chris Edwards Mazda 323 GTX
J04 8 Mike Green Lotus Exige V6 Cup
J04 133 Julian Waller Mitsubishi Evo Wagon
J04 137 Paul Wright Subaru Impreza
J04 155 Chris Riley Mitsubishi Evo
J04 160 Lewis Meldrum Seat Leon Cupra
J05 12 Paul Daniels Subaru Impreza
J05 15 Nathan McPhail VW Golf
J05 23 David Johnson Lotus Exige
J05 26 Richard Sample Vauxhall VX220 Turbo
J05 163 Joe Cross BMW M3
J06 22 Phil Cutler Toyota MR2 Turbo
J06 127 David Hicks Mini Cooper S
J06 154 Graham Pointing Vauxhall Nova
J07 29 Phil Concannon Ford Cortina
J07 33 Richard Goodall Renault Megane
J07 36 Nic Rutherford Mini Cooper S
J07 144 Matthew King Mini Cooper S
J07 147 Matthew Fulcher Mazda MX5
J07 148 Josh Witford Mazda MX5
J07 151 Gareth Schofield Mazda RX8
J08 39 Ben Edwards Mazda RX8
J08 75 Callum Booker Mazda RX8
J08 100 Richard Beasley Honda Civic
J08 101 Ben Kelly Mitsubishi Evo
J09 46 Andrew Fletcher Renault Clio 197
J09 71 Geoff Turner Mazda MX5
J09 116 Julian Lloyd Mazda MX5
J09 131 Jonathan Lloyd Mazda MX5
J09 134 Nick Coombes Renault Clio 172
J09 135 David Marshall Peugeot 205 GTI
J09 145 Ian Yates Renault Clio 172
J09 156 Rob Needham Ford Escort
J09 159 Robert Wakelin Peugeot 205
J10 47 Geoff Hoyle Mazda MX5
J10 48 Paul Dixon Renault Clio 182
J10 60 Deiniol Jones Renault Clio 182
J10 66 Ian Winstanley Renault Clio 182
J10 67 Christine Winstanley Renault Clio 182
J10 146 Paul Yates Renault Clio 172
J10 149 James Partridge Renault Clio 172 Cup
J11 69 Pete Mason Toyota MR2
J11 117 Tony Brumfield Toyota Corolla T Sport
J11 141 Thomas Barnes Mini
J11 170 Andrew Haw Toyota Starlet
J11 178 Jay Smith Toyota Starlet
J12 32 Ian Fleming Toyota MR2
J12 73 Tim Ablett Toyota Celica
J12 152 Paula Furniss-Roe Toyota Celica
J12 158 Lisa Jayne Blakemore Mazda MX5
J13 179 William O'Toole Mazda MX5
J14 94 Patrick Murphy Toyota
J15 95 Jamie Goddard Toyota Yaris SR
T1 802 Ian Johnson Libre Clio
T1 811 Stuart Drewell TBA
T2 804 Simon Marsh Westfield SEIW
T2 805 Will Shuttleworth T89 R1
T2 808 Steve Wardle T5 Mission
T2 816 Peter Smith RAW Striker
T2 817 Carl Exton Caterham
T3 150 David Bland Sylva Fury
T3 810 Geoff Peters GPC 96/2c
T3 812 Ian Farrer Formula Ford
T3 815 Barry Miller Tiger Cat E1
  • Product Code: 20201010JSD
  • Reward Points: 9
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £169.00
  • Price in reward points: 169

Book Here

Tags: Sprint Event


Hello *

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

* Last Name: