JTSS - Three Sisters, 1st August

Before entering this event please make sure you have read through and comply with the regulations for this event detailed on the website linked below.

We have also reserved the circuit for the evening of the 1st August to allow for Karting activities. Check this page and the facebook groups for more information closer to the event.

Venue :  Three Sisters
Layout :  Lapping Circuit
Format :  Sprint
Noise :  105dba Static, 92dba Driveby
Garages :  N/A
Competition Licence* – Available for purchase at signing on for £10 per individual event or £20 for the year
*Please note that any transactions on the day are cash only
Competition Plates & Numbers Packs –  You are required to display competition plates (30x25cm) with your competition numbers on the side of your vehicle throughout the event. We advise that you mount your stickers on magnetic plates if you wish to remove them between events. We will provide a set of numbered competition plates to each competitor at their first event free of charge to use over the course of the year.


Where is it Located ?
The Three Sisters circuit is located just south of Wigan.
Sat Nav Postcode - WN4 8DD
Fuel - Not available on site
Camping - TBC
Trailer Parking - TBC
Food - Food is available throught the day from the clubhouse
Supporters - Three Sisters is a small venue but allows for spectating close to the track in places or up on the banking where you can see almost the entire track. Please note that anyone under 16 must be accompanied by an adult at all times and they are not permitted access to the pit lane area. Animals are not permitted on site
Class First Name Last Name Vehicle
J01P Adrian Smith Toyota GT86
J03 Dale Johnson Lotus Exige 410
J03 Graham Kearsley Subaru Impreza P1
J03 Massimo Zufferli Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
J04 Mike Green Lotus Exige V6 Cup
J05 Hugh Consitt Lotus Elise
J05 Ben Cooper Nissan 350Z
J05 Ben Farmer Subaru Impreza
J05 Nathan McPhail VW Golf
J05 Kevin Smith Mitusbishi Evo
J06 Jo Andrade Renault Clio RS200
J06 Rob Andrade Renault Clio RS200
J06 John Biddle Seat Leon Cupra R
J06 Jack Booth Skoda Octavia
J06 Phil Cutler Toyota MR2 Turbo
J06 David Johnson Lotus Exige
J06 Davie Man Alfa 4C
J07 Phil Concannon Ford Cortina
J07 Garry Dring Mazda MX5
J07 Mike Inman Mazda MX5
J07 Robin Sanderson Suabru Impreza WRX
J07 Colin Smith Mini Cooper S
J08 Ben Edwards Mazda RX8
J08 Kate Mason Renault Clio
J08 Richard Sample Vauxhall VX220 Turbo
J08 Karl Wilson Renault Clio
J08 Artur Zajac Honda Integra DC5
J09 Gary Cooper Toyota GT86
J09 Oliver Evans Peugeot 205
J09 Andrew Fletcher Renault Clio 197
J09 Geoff Hoyle Honda Civic
J09 Becky Lomas Renault Clio 197
J09 John Moxham Peugeot 205 GTI
J09 Michael Walker Mazda MX5
J09 Robert Walker Mazda MX5
J10 Prahlad Dhokia Honda Civic Type R
J10 Paul Dixon Renault Clio 182
J10 John Earley Renault Clio 172
J10 Deiniol Jones Renault Clio 182
J10 Stuart Leach Honda Civic Type R
J10 Matthew Moxon Honda Civic
J10 Nic Rutherford Mini Cooper S
J10 Peter Taylor Mazda MX5
J10 Callum Trump Honda Civic Type R
J10 Nigel Trundle Abarth 500
J11 Aaron Laverty Toyota MR2 Roadster
J11 Pete Mason Toyota MR2
J11 Kevin Rhodes Mazda MX5
J11 Geoff Turner Mazda MX5
J12 Tim Ablett Toyota Celica
J12 Alan Craggs Toyota Celica
J12 Paul Garratt Toyota Celica
J12 David Goodwin Toyota
J12 James Horsman Toyota Celica
J12 Dave Sanderson Mazda MX5
J12 John Smith Mazad MX5
J12 Harry Todd Toyota Celica
J12 Andy Todd Toyota Celica
J13 Harry Johnson Citroen C2 VTS
J13 Ben Moore Ford Fiesta Mk3
J13 Liam O'Toole Mazda MX5
J15 Jamie Goddard Toyota Yaris SR
T1 Ian Johnson Libre Clio
T2 Robbie Birrell Force PT
T2 Simon Marsh Westfield SEIW
T2 Will Shuttleworth T89 R1
T2 Chris Taylor Megapin
T2 Simon Wallis OMS 3000M
T2 Steve Wardle T5 Mission
T3 Geoff Peters GPC 96/2c
  • Product Code: 20200801JSD
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £139.00
  • Price in reward points: 139

Book Here

Tags: Sprint Event


Hello *

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

* Last Name: