JTSS - Cadwell Park, 10th October

Before entering this event please make sure you have read through and comply with the regulations for this event detailed on the website linked below.


Venue :  Cadwell Park
Layout :  Full Circuit (2 Miles)
Format :  Sprint
Noise :  105dba Static, 92dba Driveby
Garages :  N/A
Competition Licence* – Available for purchase at signing on for £10 per individual event or £20 for the year
*Please note that any transactions on the day are cash only
Competition Plates & Numbers Packs –  You are required to display competition plates (30x25cm) with your competition numbers on the side of your vehicle throughout the event. We advise that you mount your stickers on magnetic plates if you wish to remove them between events. We will provide a set of numbered competition plates to each competitor at their first event free of charge to use over the course of the year. Replacement sets will incur a £10 fee and should be ordered no later than a week before the event using the link below.


Postcode LN11 9SE
Site Access 07:15 – 18:00
Garages None
Refreshments Hot meals & snacks available from The Clubhouse
Fuel On site at allotted times
Camping Available and free Apr–Oct, Nov-Mar £5


No animals are permitted on site


The use of drones is strictly prohibited

Class Num First Name Last Name Vehicle
J01P 1 Adrian Smith Toyota GT86
J02 2 Richard Wright Subaru Impreza
J02 107 Simon Strout Mitsubishi Evo
J02 112 Paul Williams Subaru Impreza STI
J03 3 Roger Greaves Toyota Celica
J04 9 Paul Wright Subaru Impreza
J04 108 Julian Waller Mitsubishi Evo Wagon
J05 12 Paul Daniels Subaru Impreza
J06 22 Phil Cutler Toyota MR2 Turbo
J07 33 Richard Goodall Renault Megane
J07 117 Graham Pointing Vauxhall Nova
J08 100 Richard Beasley Honda Civic
J08 101 Ben Kelly Mitsubishi Evo
J09 47 Geoff Hoyle Honda Civic
J09 109 Nick Coombes Renault Clio 172
J09 110 David Marshall Peugeot 205 GTI
J09 118 Julian Lloyd Mazda MX5
J11 69 Pete Mason Toyota MR2
J11 71 Geoff Turner Mazda MX5
J12 73 Tim Ablett Toyota Celica
J12 75 Callum Booker Toyota Celica
J12 111 Paula Furniss-Roe Toyota Celica
J15 95 Jamie Goddard Toyota Yaris SR
T1 811 Stuart Drewell TBA
T2 805 Will Shuttleworth T89 R1
T3 810 Geoff Peters GPC 96/2c
T3 812 Ian Farrer Formula Ford
T3 815 Barry Miller Tiger Cat E1
  • Product Code: 20201010JSD
  • Reward Points: 9
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £169.00
  • Price in reward points: 169

Book Here

Tags: Sprint Event


Hello *

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

* Last Name: